Hem

Om klubben

Styrelsen

Avdelningar

Avelskommitte

Utställningar

Uppfödare

Valphänvisning

Avelshanar

Galleri

Länkar

 

 

 

 

 

     

Ordförande Sekreterare Kassör Vice ordförande
Eva Andersson
Rotenäs 318
462 92 Frändefors
0521-256080 0704-098601
Keeseva60@gmail.com 
Brita Plügler
Aspvägen 5
333 33 Smålandsstenar
0371-32978
brita.plygler@tele2.se 
Linda Olsson
Amandas gård 14
414 83 Göteborg
0723-182829
l
inda_romina_olsson@hotmail.com 
Marina Eriksson
Sköldunga 202
444 94 Ucklum
0709-309090
54141eriksson@telia.com
Styrelseledamot Suppleant Suppleant Revisor
Cecilia Flodqvist.
Loringavägen 13
541 56 Skövde
0704-246683
cecilia.flodqvist@hotmail.com
Sandra Svanberg
Kalendervägen 8
415 11 Göteborg
0707-826416
sandra.svanberg@live.se
Barbro Jansson
Karlitplan 3 A
819 40 Karlholmsbruk
0294-40206 072-563 85 11
barbroz@hotmail.com
 
Revisor Valphänvisare Valphänvisare  
  Barbro Jansson      0294-40206 barbroz@hotmail.com Gertrud ”Sylle” Kristiansson   0416-30645 sylle@brandstadror.se  
Stadgar
Avelskommitté Utställningskommitté Jubileumskommittén + Boken PR-kommittén
Eva Andersson
Mari Clevenpalm
Cecilia Flodquist
Eva Andersson Monica Ekman
Mari Clevenpalm
Eva Westberg
Hilde Dahlin
Harriet Wallén
Linda Olsson

linda_romina_olsson@hotmail.com

 

Keeshondposten : elisabeth_sjostrom@live.se  

 

    

Utställningar

Lydnad

Viltspår/Bruks

Agility

Rallylydnad

Freestyle

Årets Kees

Vandringspris

Nya titlar

 

Jubileumsboken

Årsmöten

 

För medlemmar